< Back to Positions

Young guy looking for a full-time nanny in Eastbridge

LOCATION:   Havana St. & Martin Luther King Blvd., Eastbridge (previously known as Stapleton), Denver     

ABOUT THE LITTLE:   Baby boy welcomed at the end of March of this year.    

HOURS NEEDED:   40-45 hours per week; Monday through Friday, approximately 9 am to 5 pm.    

PAY RATE:   $18-$21 per hour, before taxes. Overtime pay for hours over 40.     

START DATE:   November 2nd

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   A year commitment.    

PETS:   None.   

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   Reliable transportation to work is important. No driving needs, walkable outings encouraged!

REQUIREMENTS: 

  • Engaging, interactive, attentive.
  • Communicative, reliable & punctual.
  • Open to following a baby led routine but ideally transition to a predictable schedule. An eating and sleeping schedule is important!
  • Encourage age appropriate milestones and development.
  • Familiar, or willing to learn, about breastmilk handling and preparation. Click here to learn more about Kiddie Up’s Infant Feeding Certification.
  • Washing bottles, tidy up after the days activities.

WISH LIST ITEMS (NOT MANDATORY): 

  • Baby’s laundry would be great!
  • Bilingual- Dad speaks Spanish fluently and communicate easily!
  • Assist with dishes occasionally.
  • Cooking for the family would be a huge bonus but not required!  

PAID TIME OFF:   Open to offering guaranteed hours and additional PTO.

VACCINATION POLICY:   Current on vaccinations, including an annual flu shot, required. Click here to learn more.    

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME:   Due to the pandemic, Mom and Dad both work from home. They promise to be very communicative with their needs and expectations.    

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   Open to the possibility depending on the nanny’s child’s age.    

Nanny Job Inquiry