< Back to Positions

Sisters in Parker need a nanny

LOCATION:   Lincoln Ave. & Jordan Rd., Parker    

ABOUT THE LITTLES:   Sweet & happy sisters, almost 3.5 years old and 1.5 years old. The oldest will attend preschool, M/W/F 9 am- 1 pm, starting in August. The nanny will need to assist with drop-off & pick-up.

HOURS NEEDED:   35 hours per week; Monday through Thursday 8:30 am- 4 pm, Friday 8:30 am- 1:30 pm.

PAY RATE:    $20-$25 per hour, please inquire about taxes.   

START DATE:   Early August     

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   At least a year.  

PETS:   Must like dogs! Two sweet corgis, no responsibilities, walks only if you want to!

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   A safe and reliable vehicle to use on the job is required.

REQUIREMENTS: 

  • Looking for an experienced nanny that can come up with activities for fun and incorporate learning.
  • Encourage adventures & outings.
  • Responsible, trustworthy, & professional.
  • Punctual, attentive to safety.
  • Loving & caring.
  • Able to take initiative, plan activities, keeping the girls engaged.
  • No screen time please!
  • Creative- participate in arts & crafts projects.
  • Capable of fostering healthy and consistent discipline and boundaries.
  • Tidy up after the days’ activities.
  • Prepare well-balanced snacks and meals, clean up after.  

PAID TIME OFF:   Guaranteed hours/salary, paid major holidays off, open to offering additional paid time.    

VACCINATION POLICY:   Must be current on vaccinations including vaccinated for COVID and annual flu shot is highly preferred.    

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME:   Mom works from home. They plan to set boundaries and not interject with the nanny’s responsibilities.    

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   No.     

Nanny Job Inquiry