< Back to Positions

Reliable nanny needed for 2 littles

LOCATION:   Near Sheridan Blvd. & Highway 36, Westminster    

ABOUT THE LITTLES:   Fun little girl who turns 3 years old in September and a baby boy welcomed in June of this year.

HOURS NEEDED:   Monday through Thursday, 7:30-8 am to 4:30-5 pm. If more hours are desired, family can offer hours on Fridays or weekend hours.

PAY RATE:   $25-$30 per hour, please inquire about taxes.

START DATE:   Mid to late September.

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   Minimally a year.    

PETS:   None    

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   A safe and reliable vehicle is highly preferred.

REQUIREMENTS:  

  • As dual-doctor parents, reliability is very important.
  • Responsible, communicative, and trustworthy.
  • Loving, genuinely enjoy caring for children.
  • Willing to assist with potty training.
  • Encourage age-appropriate learning activities.  
  • Familiar, or willing to learn, about breastmilk, formula handling and preparation. Click here to learn more about the Infant Feeding Certification.
  • Comfortable caring for sick children.
  • Light assistance with household tasks such as load/unload the dishwasher, children’s laundry, prepare meals & snacks for the toddler, etc.
  • Walkable outings are encouraged, open to other activities if public places are safe.

PAID TIME OFF:   Offering a guaranteed salary and additional paid time off.

VACCINATION POLICY:   Must be vaccinated for COVID and receive an annual flu shot.  

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME:   Mom and Dad work out of the home.  

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   Due to the responsibilities, a nanny mom is not the right fit.    

Nanny Job Inquiry