< Back to Positions

Lil lady in Louisville looking for a morning nanny

LOCATION:   S. Boulder Rd. & Jefferson Ave. in Louisville     

ABOUT THE LITTLE:   2-year-old lil lady

HOURS NEEDED:  Mornings needed! Flexibility for the right fit! The family is looking for a nanny 2-5 mornings a week. The nanny can start anytime between 8 & 8:30 am and end between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm.

PAY RATE:   $20-$25 per hour, before taxes.

START DATE:   As soon as possible!     

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   One year

PETS:   Two cats, no responsibilities.    

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   Driving is not needed but the family’s preference is for the nanny to have their own vehicle.    

REQUIREMENTS: 

  • Responsive and attentive.
  • Playful and engaging.
  • Willing to read, encourage age-appropriate milestones.
  • Prepare healthy meals and snacks.
  • Keep a daily journal including the little’s snacks & meals, activities, diaper changes, etc.
  • Assist with Mother’s helper tasks such as folding laundry, doing dishes, sweeping the floor, putting toys away, filling up water filter, scoop litter box, and taking out the trash.
  • Taking current precautions recommended by the CDC regarding COVID-19.

PAID TIME OFF:   Open to considering paid time off and a guaranteed salary.    

VACCINATION POLICY:   Current on vaccinations is a must, including an annual flu shot. Click here to learn more.      

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME:   Dad works from his separate home office.    

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   A nanny mom is not the right fit.     

Nanny Job Inquiry