< Back to Positions

Full-time nanny needed for a nanny share in Denver

LOCATION:  Hampden and Tamarac, Denver

ABOUT THE KIDS:   Two infants due in July and August

HOURS NEEDED:   43.5 hours per week; Monday through Thursday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm, Fridays 8:30 am to 3 pm.

PAY RATE:   $18-$22 per hour; taxes are withheld

ADDITIONAL DUTIES:   Tidying up after the days’ activities and cleaning up after the babies.           

WHAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR:   Starting mid-October, these families are looking for an experienced nanny to care for their newborns. Minimally a year commitment, the nanny must have infant experienced, organized, punctual, reliable, engaged and communicative. Both moms plan to breastfeed therefore knowledge in breastmilk handling, storage and preparation is highly preferred. It would be a huge plus if the nanny knew baby sign but not required! Both families live within a 3-minute walk of each other and care will alternate between homes.  The moms work from their home office. The perfect nanny is someone who is willing to be active- taking the babies for walks in their very walkable neighborhood, read to the babies, encourage development and overall engage with them. Communication is a super important aspect of this job! The nanny must have great communication skills and willing to foster open and honest communication.

COMMENTS:   Both families have dogs therefore the nanny must be comfortable with the four-legged babies. No responsibilities related to the pups. A safe and reliable vehicle to use on the job is mandatory along with being current on vaccinations. The families are willing to offer a generous amount of paid time off negotiable for the perfect nanny.  

Click here to apply

Apply

Fill out and submit the below form, and we will get back to regarding .

Please check your email. Please tell us why you are interested in the position.