< Back to Positions

Central Park family looking for a full-time nanny

LOCATION:   E. 26th Ave. & Quebec St., Central Park, Denver

ABOUT THE LITTLE:   Baby girl welcomed in June of 2021  

HOURS NEEDED:   45 hours per week, Monday through Friday 8:15 am- 5:15 pm     

PAY RATE:   $950- $1,140 per week! $20- $24 per hour, overtime for hours over 40. Paid legally, or ‘on the books’, as a W-2 employee.

START DATE:   Right away    

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   12 months    

PETS:   One medium sized dog, minimal responsibilities- letting him outside, etc. Dad will likely take the dog to work with him.

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   A safe and reliable vehicle is a must. Driving is not needed right away but driving to activities once baby is older would be great!  

REQUIREMENTS: 

  • Punctual & dependable.
  • Responsible & reliable.
  • Communicative.
  • Familiar with introducing solids.
  • Baby related tasks, I.E., washing bottles, baby’s laundry, tidying up after activities, etc.
  • Able to focus on development and growth.
  • Open, creative, able to plan age-appropriate activities.
  • No screen time please! Someone who is on the phone (texting, calls, etc.) is a deal breaker.

PAID TIME OFF:   Guaranteed hours, paid holidays, and paid time off.  

VACCINATION POLICY:   Must be vaccinated for COVID.    

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME:   Mom & Dad work from home one day a week. While the nanny is there, Mom and Dad will be focusing on work.    

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   Open to a nanny mom depending on the nanny’s child’s age.    

Nanny Job Inquiry