< Back to Positions

Broomfield baby needs a nanny

LOCATION:   W. 136th Ave. & Lowell Blvd., Broomfield    

ABOUT THE LITTLE:   9-month-old baby boy    

HOURS NEEDED:   Minimally 30 hours per week; Monday through Friday 10 am to 4 pm. Additional hours are an option if desired.    

PAY RATE:   $18-$24 per hour, please inquire about taxes.    

START DATE:   As soon as possible!    

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   Long-term!

PETS:   Must be comfortable with dogs, no responsibilities.    

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   A vehicle is preferred but not required. Above all, reliability is super important! Open to activities and adventures once baby is older. There is plenty of outdoor space & parks within walking distance.

REQUIREMENTS: 

  • Structure & routine- like a daycare type setting, but without the germs!
  • Encourage age-appropriate play/activities.
  • Hands-on, playful; willing to be on the floor, singing, reading, etc.
  • Participate in arts & crafts projects.
  • Tidy up after the days’ activities.
  • Communicative, able to provide a recap of the day.
  • No screen time please!

WISH LIST ITEMS (NOT MANDATORY): 

  • Load/unload dishwasher.

PAID TIME OFF:   Open to offering paid time off.    

VACCINATION POLICY:   Strong preference for a nanny who is vaccinated for COVID and someone who receives an annual flu shot. Not necessarily a deal breaker depending on the specific circumstance.    

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME   Both Mom & Dad work from home.    

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   Willing to consider a nanny mom depending on the nanny’s child’s age.    

Nanny Job Inquiry