< Back to Positions

Active, full-time, nanny needed in Park Hill

LOCATION:   Northeast Denver, in Park Hill near Montview Blvd. & N. Monaco Parkway        

ABOUT THE LITTLES:   1 year old (will be 2 in May), active and easy-going little guy.

HOURS NEEDED:   40 hours per week, Monday through Friday 8 am to 4 pm. Additional date-night hours an option if desired.

PAY RATE:    $24-$26 per hour, please inquire about taxes.

START DATE:   As soon as possible!

COMMITMENT LENGTH:   Long-term, minimally a year.

PETS:   Sweet Boston Terrier, no responsibilities.

VEHICLE/TRANSPORTATION NEEDS:   A safe and reliable vehicle to use on the job is a must. Activities and adventures are encouraged!

REQUIREMENTS: 

  • Active! Able to keep up with this busy toddler, participate in activities and run after him if needed!
  • Calm but outgoing & talkative.
  • Fun & creative.
  • Communicative.
  • Comfortable being a part of the family.
  • Punctual (or someone who arrives 3 minute early!)
  • No screen time please!
  • Tasks related to the child such as tidying up after the days’ activities, empty diaper pail, child’s laundry, light food prep, etc. Help with the family’s laundry would be a huge bonus!

BENEFITS:   A generous amount of paid time off! The family takes a good chunk of time off- hours the nanny will always be paid for. Sick leave too!

VACCINATION POLICY:   Must be vaccinated for COVID + the booster.

DO THE PARENTS WORK FROM HOME:   Both parents work from their designated home office space. They are not invasive and generally out of sight.

COMFORTABLE WITH A NANNY MOM:   No.

Nanny Job Inquiry