Another family member needed

LOCATION:   MLK Jr. Blvd. & Havana St., Central Park, northeast Denver  ABOUT THE LITTLES:   2-year-old little boy and his newly welcomed baby brother.        HOURS NEEDED:   30-35 hours per week, 4 or 5 days a week, Monday through Friday. Starting between 10-11 am, ending between 5-6 pm. PAY RATE:   $25-$30 per hour, before taxes. […]


Seeking an extension of the family

LOCATION:   E. 37th Ave. & Steele St., northeast Denver  ABOUT THE LITTLE:   Baby boy welcomed in April of this year     HOURS NEEDED:   25 hours per week. Lots of flexibility with the start & end times. Due to Mom’s work schedule, it would be best to have a nanny 4 days/week- 6-hour days, or 3 […]


Wash Park family looking for an engaged, full-time nanny

LOCATION:   S. Emerson St. & E. Mississippi Ave., Wash Park, Denver.      ABOUT THE LITTLE:   Happy, healthy, curious and easy-going one-year-old girl      HOURS NEEDED:   Full-time, 40-45 hours per week; Monday through Friday 8:30 to 5 pm. Flexibility to increase hours if Mom or Dad required to travel for work. PAY RATE:   $22-$25 per hour, […]


Close-knit families need a part-time nanny

Not everyone gets to be as close to family members like these families! Three brothers, and their wives and children respectively, live within minutes of one another. They are looking for a nanny to share amongst the three families. The nanny will never care for more than 2 children at a time. ABOUT THE LITTLES: […]


Dependable & fun nanny needed full-time

LOCATION:   E. 8th Ave. & N. Monaco Pkwy., Montclair, Denver      ABOUT THE LITTLES:   Sport-loving 5-year-old and sweet 2-year-old sister. HOURS NEEDED:   45-48 hours based on nanny’s preference. Monday through Friday, approximately 7:15 am-5:00 pm.     PAY RATE:   $24-$30 per hour plus overtime! $65,000-$80,000 per year- talk about competitive! Taxes are withheld. START DATE:   August […]